Resubmitting assignments

By default, students cannot resubmit assignments once the teacher has graded them.

If you turn this option on, then students are allowed to resubmit assignments after they have been graded (for you to re-grade). This may be useful if the teacher wants to encourage students to do better work in an iterative process.

This option is not relevant for offline assignments.

Index of all help files